Jessica Bailey
Co-Founder
Chief Executive Officer
jbailey@greenworkslending.com
203-883-6152
Alexandra Cooley
Co-Founder
Chief Investment Officer
acooley@greenworkslending.com
203-883-6128
Robert Bewkes
Senior Legal & Operations Associate
rbewkes@greenworkslending.com
203-883-6435
Steve Brown
Project Lead, Houston Texas
sbrown@greenworkslending.com
832-330-4242
Tara Crotty
Director of Financial Operations
tcrotty@greenworkslending.com
203-989-9167
Rebecca Disbrow
CRE Finance and Underwriting Manager
rdisbrow@greenworkslending.com
203-883- 6436
Laura Dunn
Finance Associate
ldunn@greenworkslending.com
203-883-6162
Mark Dusch
Clean Energy Finance and Underwriting Manager
mdusch@greenworkslending.com
203-883- 6443
Jodi French
Business Development Director
jfrench@greenworkslending.com
203-733-3671
Tess Gildea
Business Development Associate
tgildea@greenworkslending.com
203-883-6116
Maggie Hanlon
Senior Associate, Business Development
mhanlon@greenworkslending.com
203-883-6162
Aaron Kraus
Director of Market Activation and Policy
akraus@greenworkslending.com
917-613-7493
Adam Moskowitz
Marketing Manager
amoskowitz@greenworkslending.com
203-837-7816
Gerard Neely
Market Activation and Policy Manager
gneely@greenworkslending.com
443-910-4932
Mimi Reichenbach
Senior Business Development Associate
mreichenbach@greenworkslending.com
617-319-6857
Genevieve Rose Sherman
Head of New Markets & Partnerships
gsherman@greenworkslending.com
917-968-0948
John Thoms
Business Development Director
jthoms@greenworkslending.com
401-932-3305
Andrew Zech
Head of Business Development
azech@greenworkslending.com
443-226-4636

Who we are

EXPERIENCED – The most experienced PACE lending team in the country.
Our award-winning leadership team developed the Connecticut C-PACE program at the CT Green Bank, which originated and financed more commercial PACE transactions in 2013-14 than the combined efforts of the entire country. We have proven experience in scaling the PACE and energy markets, having played the primary role on origination, underwriting, financing and disbursement of over $75MM in C-PACE deals in two years. We are now scaling the model across the U.S.

EFFICIENT – We get deals done, fast.
We have simplified and facilitated every aspect of the PACE lending process giving building owners faster access to efficient financing to upgrade their systems or generate renewable energy.

COLLABORATIVE – We are a trusted partner.
We know how to bring together all of the key players to build a successful PACE program. From contractors to local governments and private equity firms, we understand our partners’ needs and work closely with them to ensure everyone wins.

WHAT WE DO

Want to be a part of it? Join us!