Who We Are

We are a dedicated team of professionals determined to facilitate energy saving and renewable energy projects by making them smart business decisions for commercial real estate owners.
Jessica Bailey

Jessica Bailey

CEO and Co-founder

Leads Greenworks in the organization's efforts to scale nationally by making clean and renewable energy a smart business decision for commercial property owners.

(203) 883-6152
jbailey@greenworkslending.com

Alexandra Cooley

Alexandra Cooley

COO and Co-founder

Alexandra “Ali” Cooley co-founded Greenworks Lending to merge her passion for the capital and energy markets with her interests in the environment and sustainability. 

(203) 883-6128
acooley@greenworkslending.com

Robert Bewkes

Robert Bewkes

Counsel

Robert (Rob) ensures that financing for each of our clients closes in accordance with the legislation for each state, but only hits the road when there's a good concert in town. 

(203) 883-6435
rbewkes@greenworkslending.com

Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Project Lead, Texas

Steve is a believer in the power of public-private partnerships. He serves as the project lead for developing Greenworks Lending's presence in Texas. 

 (832) 330-4242
sbrown@greenworkslending.com

Lonnie deMarco

Lonnie deMarco

HR & Recruiting Manager

Lonnie helps to drive Greenworks Lending's human capital strategy to ensure proper support for commercial property owners.

ldemarco@greenworkslending.com 

Tara Crotty

Tara Crotty

Director of Financial Operations

Tara is responsible for managing construction disbursements, servicing, and compliance and reporting on loan facilities. 

(203) 989-9167
tcrotty@greenworkslending.com 

Rebecca Disbrow

Rebecca Disbrow

DIrector of Underwriting

Rebecca leads Greenworks Lending's underwriting team with the experience of an industry veteran capable of protecting both the firm and its clients as each advances their business goals through C-PACE financing.

(203) 883-6436
rdisbrow@greenworkslending.com

Jodi French

Jodi French

Business Development Director

Jodi works directly with contractors and commercial property owners to make energy efficiency and renewable energy projects come to life. 

(203) 733-3671
jfrench@greenworkslending.com

Holly Hanes

Holly Hanes

Legal Assistant and Contracts Administrator

Holly works behind the scenes to ensure that borrowers are protected via well-executed financing agreements and document collection. 

(203) 521-4296
hhanes@greenworkslending.com

Bekah Heath

Bekah Heath

Senior Business Development Associate

Bekah is working on all aspects of the business development process for CT and RI based clients by helping to manage projects from initial inquiry through funding.

(401) 749-8137
bheath@greenworkslending.com

Alicia Helgans

Alicia Helgans

Contractor and Disbursement Administrator

Alicia works with our financial operations team managing contractor disbursements and registration.

(203) 767-0328
ahelgans@greenworkslending.com

Lucas Johnson

Lucas Johnson

Director of Operations

Lucas is passionate about addressing climate change by transitioning the energy sector to clean technologies, and is excited about the economic opportunity such a transition can create for main street businesses.

(203) 883-6443
ljohnson@greenworkslending.com

Aaron Kraus

Aaron Kraus

Director of Market Activation and Policy

Aaron carries the banner for C-PACE from state to state on behalf of Greenworks and the industry itself.  His motivation: the proliferation of clean energy and sustainable economic development.

(917) 613-7493
akraus@greenworkslending.com

Giovanna LoSardo

Giovanna LoSardo

Office Administrator

Giovanna works with our financial operations team to manage the disbursement funds, to assist the completion of deals, and manages the invoicing.

(203) 846-3439
glosardo@greenworkslending.com

Aidan McLaughlin

Aidan McLaughlin

Finance Associate

Aidan helps property owners with active projects get to closing, fund their projects and move forward with their energy savings. He's here to speed up the process and maintain accuracy.

(207) 415-7563
amclaughlin@greenworkslending.com

Adam Moskowitz

Adam Moskowitz

Marketing Manager

Adam builds the communications and marketing strategies that connect business owners & contractors with financing to build their businesses and make this world a greener place.

(203) 837-7816
amoskowitz@greenworkslending.com

Gerard Neely

Gerard Neely

Market Activation and Policy Manager

A former Fellow at the Clean Energy Leadership Institute, Gerard has found a home for his passions at Greenworks Lending as the firm grows its national reach. 

 (443) 910-4932
gneely@greenworkslending.com

Joanne Nazareth

Joanne Nazareth

Finance Associate

Joanne (Jo) Nazareth recently graduated from Dartmouth with a degree in Economics and Environmental Studies. After a short (cold) stint in Antarctica, she is thawing out by helping commercial property owners explore C-PACE.

(203) 376-3823
jnazareth@greenworkslending.com

Billy Patterson

Billy Patterson

Business Development Director

Billy Patterson leads midwest market growth for Greenworks Lending. He is based in Columbus Ohio, but you'll find him wherever there is a business owner looking to improve his or her return on equity. 

(515) 770-6720
bpatterson@greenworkslending.com

Mimi Reichenbach

Mimi Reichenbach

Finance Manager

Mimi is a strong advocate for C-PACE as an accessible form of financing for renewable energy and energy efficiency projects. She supports projects in the Northeast, where she dons a winter jacket starting in October. 

(617) 319-6857
mreichenbach@greenworkslending.com   

Genevieve Rose Sherman

Genevieve Rose Sherman

Head of New Markets and Partnerships

Genevieve is motivated to help commercial property owners transform our buildings infrastructure to affordable, clean, energy efficient resources. Genevieve leads Greenworks’ geographic expansion state by state.

(917) 968-0948
gsherman@greenworkslending.com

Andrew Zech

Andrew Zech

Head of Business Development

Leads Greenworks Lending’s origination and partner services - using Greenworks financing to drive bottom line results for our clients and partners.    

(443) 226-4636
azech@greenworkslending.com

Wellington (Welly) Cooley

Wellington (Welly) Cooley

Chief Canine Officer

Welly is a rescue dog who saved Co-founder Ali Cooley from life without a dog.  He has a favorite client at Greenworks: Paws Pets, a solar project in Northern Ct. He hopes to visit someday, but for now he's greeting guests in the office. 

For help finding your own executive canine, please visit the ASPCA shelter-finder